Foshan Hualiwei Electronics Co., Ltd was established in 2000, focuses on research and development, manufacture and sale for all kinds of sanitary ware control system. Our steam room control system, SP control system, sauna room control system, digital temperature faucet controller and shower room control system get good reputation in the industry and sell to dozens of countries and regions at home and abroad. 
Technical innovation is the source of our company's development. Nowadays, the concept of the Internet of things rises, new technology such as mobile communication, cloud control and smart control etc rise. All kinds of large scale companies have competed to introduce smart home control system, but their products are lack of sanitary ware control system. Smart home control system like this is not perfect. Based on this reason, we introduce high-tech talent from home and abroad, through technical innovation, develop a smart sanitary ware control system in the real meaning, which is the most unique and mature technology with the most competitive price, the most stable quality and the most convenient operation. It fills the gaps in this field both at home and abroad. We apply more than 10 national patents successfully and more than 30 utility model and appearance patents. 
We take quality and service as the base of our development once our company was established. In 2001, we got ISO9001. Then our products passed CE and ETL certificate one by one. We got ROHS in 2008 and got Reach environmental certification in 2011.
We will take all advantages, work energetically, insist on the principle of humanity as foundation and market orientation. We will do our best to provide high quality, excellent service and favorable price for our clients at home and abroad. Let’s cooperate hand in hand to make mutual benefit and create a bright future.
About Us | News | Products | Success Stories | Technical strength | honor | Notice Information | Careers | Contact us
All rights reserved@Foshan Hualiwei Electronics Co., Ltd
Address: 4th Floor, No. 2 Building, No.4 Guda Road, Changcheng, Foshan, China GuangDong ICP No. 09029894-1 Website:heyou51.com

佛山市华利维电子有限公司,创立于2000年,专注于开发、生产、销售各类卫浴控制系统,公司生产的蒸汽房控制系统、浴缸控制系统、泳池控制系统、光波房控制系统、数字恒温出水装置及整体房控制系统都得到了业内的好评,产品远销海内外数十个国家和地区。
    技术创新,是公司发展的源泉。在物联网概念兴起的今天,移动通讯、云控制、智能控制等新兴技术兴起,各类超大型公司都争先推出智能家居控制系统,然而他们产品都缺少了卫浴方面智能控制系统,这样智能家居控制系统并不完美。正因这一点,我们引进国内外高科技人才,通过技术创新,开发出真正意义上的智能卫浴控制系统。它以最独特且成熟的技术、最有竞争力的价格、最稳定的质量、最方便的操作方式填补了国内外在这一领域的空白,并成功申请10多项国家发明专利,30多项实用新型及外观专利。
     公司自创立以来,就将质量和服务视为公司的发展之本,2001年公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系国标认证,产品陆续通过CE和ETL等认证,2008年产品通过由SGS主导ROHS环保认证,2011年率先通过reach环保认证
     公司将博众家所长、积极进取,坚持以人为本,以市场为导向,努力为国内外客户提供优质产品、优良服务、优惠价格。让我们携手并进、互惠互利,共创美好未来。
 
关于我们 | 新闻资讯 | 产品中心 | 成功案例 | 技术实力 | 企业荣誉 | 公告信息 | 招贤纳士 | 联系我们
版权所有@ 佛山市华利维电子有限公司
地址:广东省佛山市禅城高新区古大路4号2座4楼 粤ICP备130197778**号 网站建设:合优网络